Board and Management

Melbourne Victory is a non-listed public company trading as Melbourne Victory Ltd.


Anthony Di Pietro – Chairman
Mario Biasin
Caroline Carnegie
John Dovaston
John Harris
Joseph Mirabella
Richard Wilson

Company Secretary

Caroline Carnegie

Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer – Ian Robson
Executive Assistant to CEO – Natasha Campbell

A-League Football Department

Head Coach – Kevin Muscat
Football Operations Manager – Paul Trimboli
Assistant Coach – Jean-Paul de Marigny
Assistant Coach – Darren Davies
Goalkeeping Coach – Dean Anastasiadis
Head of High Performance – Anthony Crea
Head of Physiotherapy – Ryan Florence-Rieniets
Head of Video Analysis – Aaron D'Antino
Club Doctor – Dr Krishant Naidu
Club Doctor – Dr Andrew Jowett
Sports Scientist – Wesley Clarke
Physiotherapist – Rees Thomas
Equipment Manager – Guido Chayan
Laundry Services – Gary Marchant

NPL/NYL Football Department

Academy Director – Paulo Cardoso
Head Coach – Gareth Naven
Development Coach – Grant Brebner
Goalkeeping Coach – Jordan Franken
Football Operations Manager – Ryan Timmins
Strength and Conditioning Coach – Wesley Clarke
Lead Physiotherapist – Michael O'Brien
Assistant Physiotherapist – Jordan Cook

W-League Football Department

Head Coach – Jeff Hopkins
Assistant Coach – Kat Smith
Assistant Coach – Vince Ierardo
Goalkeeping Coach – Jeff Olver
Team Manager – Rita Mankowska
Strength and Conditioning Coach – Mike O'Donnell
Physiotherapist – Sharbil Wehbe
Doctor – Brendan Aubrey


Chief Operating Officer – Trent Jacobs
Head of Consumer Business – Renata Lazarovska
Member Services Executive – Gareth Ficarra
Reception and Membership Acquisition Officer – Eliza Wallish
Head of Marketing and Supporter Engagement – Mandy McCarter
CRM Marketing and Ticketing Analyst – Julie Quach
Head of Media and Digital – Nick Slade
Digital Content Editor – Ricky Mangidis
Multimedia Producer – Chris Gospel
Match Operations Manager – Jessica Dent
Match Operations Coordinator – Jessica Taylor
Merchandise Manager – Nick Dodwell
Merchandise Coordinator – Anita Milas


General Manager, Commercial – Jim Christo
Commercial Partnerships Manager – Stephanie Condello
Commercial Business Manager – Michael Laszczyk


General Manager, Community and Government Relations – Stella Smith
Community Football Manager – Jamie Monteith
Community Football Coordinator – Gulcan Koca
Community Football Coordinator – Tim De Graaf


General Manager, Finance and Administration – Shane Doyle
Accounts Assistant – Erica Duncan

MVFC Football Academy Committee

John Dovaston – Chair
Ian Robson
Trent Jacobs
Paulo Cardoso
Stella Smith
Paul Trimboli
Shane Doyle