Team of the Decade

Melbourne Victory announced its inaugural Team of the Decade in March 2015.

Richard Wilson chaired a selection panel comprising of Ange Postecoglou, Gary Cole, Robbie Slater and Michael Lynch, who picked a starting XI, five substitutes, a captain and a coach.

Of the 107 players who played for Victory over the 10-year period, 39 were eligible under the selection criteria of at least 30 games and two seasons at the club.