Chairman - Anthony Di Pietro
Mario Biasin
Caroline Carnegie
John Dovaston
John Harris
Joseph Mirabella
Richard Wilson


Caroline Carnegie


Chief Executive Officer – Trent Jacobs
Executive Manager, Human Resources - Chief Executive Office – Natasha Campbell


Head Coach – Kevin Muscat
Football Operations Manager – Paul Trimboli
Assistant Coach – Carlos Perez Salvachua
Goalkeeping Coach – Jess Vanstrattan
Head of High Performance – Anthony Crea
Head of Physiotherapy – Justin Dougherty
Football Analyst – James Slaveski
Club Doctor – Dr Krishant Naidu
Club Doctor – Dr Andrew Jowett
Sports Scientist – Wesley Clarke
Physiotherapist – Rees Thomas
Equipment Manager – Guido Chayan
Laundry Services – Gary Marchant


General Manager, Technical and Coaching – Rob Sherman 
Head Coach – Gareth Naven
Assistant Coach – Vincenzo Ierado
Development Coach – Grant Brebner
Goalkeeping Coach – Peter Zois
Football Operations Manager – Ryan Timmins
Lead Physiotherapist – Jordan Cook
Assistant Physiotherapist – Vishwa Liyanage
Sports Science - Harry Reading


Head Coach – Jeff Hopkins
Assistant Coach – Kat Smith
Goalkeeping Coach – TBC
Strength and Conditioning Coach – Jonny Stahl
Team Manager – Rita Mankowska
Physiotherapist – Sharbil Wehbe
Assistant Physiotherapist – Vishwa Liyanage
Doctor – Liam West


Head of Consumer Business – Renata Lazarovska
Membership Supervisor – Eliza Wallish
Membership Acquisition Officer & Reception - Kunaal Chandra  
Head of Marketing and Supporter Engagement – Mandy McCarter
CRM Marketing and Ticketing Analyst – Julie Quach
General Manager Marketing and Public Relations – Jessica Cook
Digital Content Editor – Tom Pollock
Multimedia Producer – Chris Gospel
Match Operations Manager – Jessica Dent
Match Operations Coordinator – Tyson Wiegold
Merchandise Manager – Nick Dodwell
Merchandise Coordinator – Anita Milas


General Manager, Commercial – Jim Christo
Commercial Partnerships Manager – Stephanie Condello
Commercial Business Manager – Michael Laszczyk


General Manager, Community and Government Relations – Stella Smith
Community Football Manager – Jamie Monteith
Clubs and Female Engagement Manager – Gulcan Koca
Schools and Fan Engagement Manager – Tim De Graaf
Community Football Coordinator – Thomas Newbery


General Manager, Finance and Administration – Shane Doyle
Accounts Assistant – Erica Duncan


John Dovaston – Chair
Trent Jacobs
Stella Smith
Paul Trimboli
Shane Doyle