Hyundai A-League 2015 Finals Series - A Beautiful Rivalry

This season's sudden death Finals Series will be headlined by two-time Champions and recently crowned Season 10 Premiers’ Plate winners Melbourne Victory.

The biggest clubs from the biggest cities will ignite some of the league's greatest rivalries as they fight for Australian football's ultimate prize - the Hyundai A-League Championship!

In sudden death football every moment is season defining, whether it's a miss-timed challenge in the six yard box, a cracking goal or a save that is tipped around the post.

With potential mouth-watering clashes between rival clubs, the Finals are not to be missed.

The only way to truly experience our beautiful game at its most beautiful is to be at the Finals.

Semi Finals

Melbourne Victory (1st) v Lowest placed winner from the Elimination Finals
Date: TBC
Venue: TBC

* If Melbourne Victory play Melbourne City FC, the match will be played at Etihad Stadium on Friday 8 May 2015. Kick-off 7.30pm (AEST)
* If Melbourne Victory play Wellington Phoenix or Brisbane Roar FC, the match will be played at AAMI Park on Sunday 10 May. Kick-off is 5.00pm (AEST)

Member on sale Monday 4 May 9am to 6pm
Football Family on sale Monday 4 May, 7pm to Tuesday 5 May, 12pm General Public on sale Tuesday 5 May, 1pm (All on sale times in AEST)    

Click here for ticketing information