Victory stars top All Stars voting

Six Melbourne Victory stars have been voted in to the A-League's Foxtel All Stars top 32.

Six Melbourne Victory stars have been voted in to the A-League's Foxtel All Stars top 32.

Mark Milligan, Gui Finkler, Tom Rogic, Archie Thompson and James Troisi have been voted in to the squad by A-League fans, as well as new Victory recruit, Besart Berisha.

The A-League All Stars will meet the newly crowned Italian Champions Juventus FC at ANZ Stadium, Sydney, on August 10.

Go to to buy your tickets online. To purchase over the phone, call Ticketek on 132 849 or get your tickets from your local Ticketek agency.

In the first stage of voting for the FOXTEL A-League All Stars selection, over 50,000 votes were cast by fans who were able to choose from all 10 Hyundai A-League clubs in picking 15 players for their team. Fans were also able to select their preferred formation.

Rounding out the top five picks behind Broich and Del Piero were Adelaide United goalkeeper Eugene Galekovic, A-League Golden Boot winner Adam Taggart of Newcastle United and Brisbane Roar championship winner Ivan Franjic.

The second stage of fan voting for the final 16 players for the A-League All Stars is now open. Click here to cast your vote!

FOXTEL A-League All Stars Head Coach Josep Gombau will then use his voting right to include his four wild card selections to make up the 20-man squad to face Juventus FC on 10 August.

FFA CEO David Gallop said the All Stars preliminary squad captured the quality and excitement on show in the Hyundai A-League.

“The squad is packed full of star performers who light up the competition each week,” said Gallop. “The fans have shown they love the players who turn on the style and make the A-League such great entertainment.

“I think Josep Gombau will have an array of talent to choose from when it comes to facing Juventus in August.”

The top 32 players in order of fan voting for each position are:

Goalkeepers Eugene Galekovic - Adelaide United Michael Theo - Brisbane Roar Ante Covic - Western Sydney Wanderers

Defenders Michael Zullo - Adelaide United Ivan Franjic - Brisbane Roar Matt Smith - Brisbane Roar Josh Rose - Central Coast Mariners Storm Roux - Central Coast Mariners Aziz Behich - Melbourne Heart Sebastian Ryall - Sydney FC Sasa Ognenovski - Sydney FC Matthew Spiranovic - Western Sydney Wanderers Nikolai Topor-Stanley - Western Sydney Wanderers

Midfielders Marcelo Carrusca - Adelaide United Fabio Ferreira - Adelaide United Luke Brattan - Brisbane Roar Thomas Broich - Brisbane Roar Matt McKay - Brisbane Roar Gui Finkler - Melbourne Victory Mark Milligan - Melbourne Victory Tom Rogic - Melbourne Victory Ali Abbas - Sydney FC Youssouf Hersi - Perth Glory

Forwards Alessandro Del Piero Sergio Cirio - Adelaide United Bernie Ibini - Central Coast Mariners David Williams - Melbourne Heart Besart Berisha - Melbourne Victory Archie Thompson - Melbourne Victory James Troisi - Melbourne Victory Adam Taggart - Newcastle Jets Tom Juric - Western Sydney Wanderers