Victory W-League in Morwell

A key part of Melbourne Victory’s W-League pre-season has been locked in, with a trip to Latrobe City & Sports Entertainment Centre in Morwell to take on Adelaide United.

Taking place on Saturday, October 21, it will be Victory’s last match before its 10th W-League season kicks off a week later against Canberra United at Epping Stadium.

View the W-League season fixture

Kick-off will be at 2:30pm, with pre-match activities beginning at 11:30am.

What: Melbourne Victory v Adelaide United, W-League pre-season
When: Saturday October 21, 2:30pm EDT
Where: Latrobe City & Sports Entertainment Centre, Morwell

Melbourne Victory’s current W-League squad

Laura Alleway, Melina Ayres, Mindy Barbieri, Angela Beard, Kyra Cooney-Cross, Casey Dumont (GK), Natasha Dowie, Christina Gibbons, Alexandra Gummer, Gulcan Koca, Annabel Martin, Bethany Mason-Jones (GK), Laura Spiranovic