Youth players recognised at NPL Awards Night

Melbourne Victory hosted an awards night for its National Premier League sides at AAMI Park on Monday night.

Chairman Anthony Di Pietro, Head Coach Kevin Muscat, CEO Trent Jacobs, General Manager Technical and Coaching Rob Sherman, Captain Carl Valeri and Vice-Captain Leigh Broxham were in attendance to present the awards.

Congratulations to the following players who took out the awards:

2018 awards Carrigan
Melbourne Victory NPL Senior Coach's Player of the Year - Benjamin Carrigan
2018 awards Lethlean
Melbourne Victory NPL U20s Coach's Player of the Year - Ryan Lethlean
2018 awards Mantini
Melbourne Victory National Premier League U18s Coach's Player of the Year - Jacob Maniti
2018 awards Razmovski
Melbourne Victory NPL U15s Coach's Player of the Year - Kayne Razmovski